This preset setting has been integrated since version 1.3.3. After a document update older revision will be hidden automatically. That way you'll only see the newest revisions when creating a form. You can change this behavior if you click the button "automatically deactivate display of old revisions after document update" under the tab "form visibility PDF" under "System Settings", so that it doesn't glow anymore. Like this, the display of the form revisions is no longer affected by a document update.
We recommend to not change this setting from the default to ensure that you are always working with the most current revisions.